Digital Sand Art

4 12 2008

Did you ever play with sand art when you were younger? I don’t think I ever did, but I always wanted to! (I think the closest I came was slushy art at 7-Eleven… you know where you mix and match the various flavors of slushy). Anyway, I came across this site where you can make your very own digital sand art, so I had to give it a try. It’s pretty entertaining for a while, but it takes patience. Check it out and give it a try. (When you go to the page, click on the small square in the top left corner for directions).

Here is what I was able to create. …impressive, I know…

"tree, lake, & mountains" by Tim

"tree, lake, & mountains" by Tim

Actions

Information

One response

5 12 2008
jasoncomstock

Beautiful artwork Tim! I love it! Miss you man…. and hey I wrote a new blog entry 🙂

Leave a Reply

