Websites

22 03 2009

Here are a few worthwhile (possibly) sites I’ve found my way to recently:

Andrew Sullivan – @ the Atlantic.  I’ve heard a number of people quote him lately… so I guess I’d better start following along.

Jonny Baker – Emerging church guy with lots of “Worship Tricks.”  (I don’t think it’s as bad as it sounds to us.  He’s not from the states; “tricks” has a different meaning).

TED – “Inspired talks by the world’s leading thinkers and doers.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

